Events

WOMANS HIGH TEA Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Friday, 21st August, 2015

PPE Study Workshop Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Tuesday, 18th August, 2015

Venue: KZNIA

Presenter Ken Howie will take delegates through this extensive two day course covering the entire syllabus.

Structatherm Projects- SANS 10400 Workshop Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Friday, 31st July, 2015

Venue: KZNIA

THE ARCHITECTS ACT AND THE CODE OF CONDUCT Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Tuesday, 23rd June, 2015

Venue: KZNIA

SmartGlass Product & Energy Efficiency Training Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Friday, 19th June, 2015

Venue: KZNIA

JBCC Seminars Second Semester Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Wednesday, 10th June, 2015

Venue: Sica’s Guest House, Owen Avenue, Durban

Principal Building Agreement and Nominated / Selected Subcontract Agreement

ST Gobain - Architecture for Social Gain Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Tuesday, 9th June, 2015

Venue: KZNIA

GEBERIT ON TOUR Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Monday, 1st June, 2015

Venue: KZNIA

Structatherm Projects - "XA Unmasked" - Cheese & Wine Evening Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Wednesday, 27th May, 2015

Venue: KZNIA

VAN DYCK CARPET TILE PRODUCT LAUNCH Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Tuesday, 19th May, 2015

Venue: KZNIA

Pages