Events

SAIA KZN ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Tuesday, 25th October, 2016

Venue: 160 Bulwer Road , Glenwood

SAIA KZN POP UP BOOKSHOP Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Saturday, 8th October, 2016

Venue: 160 Bulwer Road , Glenwood

SAIA KZN Professional Practice Breakfast. Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Friday, 30th September, 2016

Venue: The Boiler Room, 892 Umgeni Road, Durban

The OHS and Legal Liability Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Wednesday, 28th September, 2016

Venue: SAIA KZN OFFICES

"Transience and Permanence: Transforming Urban Landscapes – Cape Town and beyond". Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Wednesday, 14th September, 2016

Venue: ONLINE

Professional Practice Exam Workshop Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Tuesday, 30th August, 2016

Venue: SAIA_KZN, 160 Bulwer Road, Glenwood

THE ARCHITECTS ACT AND THE CODE OF CONDUCT Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Wednesday, 24th August, 2016

Venue: SAIA_KZN, 160 Bulwer Road, Glenwood

WeDesign 2016 Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Friday, 8th July, 2016

Venue: Durban City Hall

Workshop - SANS 10400 XA Regulations Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Thursday, 26th May, 2016

Venue: KZNIA

TOPIC: WiASA : OPPORTUNITIES FOR A TRANSFORMED ARCHITECTURAL PROFESSION Sorry, this event has passed. See upcoming events.

Wednesday, 13th April, 2016

Venue: Urban Futures Centre | Durban University of Technology

Pages